1. P

    Metro List of 5 Courses NUC Disaccredited At LASU

    The National University Commission (NUC) had accredited 11 out of 20 postgraduate and undergraduate academic programmes and dis-accredited 5 undergraduate and 3 academic masters of the Lagos State University (LASU). This is contained in the institution’s official bulletin released on Wednesday...