barcelona win laliga title

  1. P

    Sports Barcelona Win 24th La Liga title

    Barcelona sealed their 24th La Liga title as Luis Suarez took his tally for the season to 59 goals with a hat-trick in a 3-0 win at Granada to hold off Real Madrid’s late-season surge. Real registered their 12th consecutive La Liga win 2-0 at Deportivo la Coruna thanks to Cristiano Ronaldo’s...