1. P

    Politics Bayelsa Decides: How The Winner Will Emerge

    Many factors will determine who wins today’s Bayelsa State governorship election. The contest is between the incumbent governor, Seriake Dickson who is flying the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) flag and former governor, Timipre Sylva, as candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC)...