gt principals cup

  1. M

    Sponsored GTBank Lagos State Principals Cup Season 9 Finals holds Thursday 19th July, 2018

    Foremost financial institution, Guaranty Trust Bank is set to hold the finals of the GTBank-Lagos State Principals Cup on Thursday 19th July at the Agege Stadium, Lagos. The prestigious tournament, now in its 9th year promises to be a thrilling encounter between the four qualifying teams as they...