osun state institutions

  1. P

    Metro Osun: See LIST of Institutions Renamed by Governor Aregbesola

    Osun State Governor, Rauf Aregbesola of Osun during the week renamed all tertiary institutions in Osun State. Aregbesola announced the change at the convocation of the Osun state University, UNIOSUN where he named Osun State University after former Minister of Justice and Attorney General of...