sen teslim folarin

  1. S

    34 State Chairmen of Ali Modu Sheriff faction of PDP join APC – The Guardian News

    Ali Modu Sheriff Thirty-four State Chairmen of the Ali Modu Sheriff-led faction of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Thursday,formally defected to the All Progressives Congress (APC). They include Sen. Hope Uzodinma, Sen. Gbemisola Saraki and Sen. Teslim Folarin. The News Agency of...