World 16 states sue President Donald Trump over emergency declaration – ABC News

Sixteen states, including California, New Jersey and Nevada, sued President Trump on Monday.

over his emergency declaration to open up funding for a border wall.....


Read more via ABC News –

Get more World News
Last edited by a moderator: