Sports 2026 World Cup: African countries that did not vote for Morocco revealed – Daily Post Nigeria


At least 11 African countries did not vote for Morocco to host the 2026 World Cup.

They are: Benin, Guinea, Liberia, Mozambique, Namibia, Sierra Leone, South Africa and Zimbabwe. Botswana, Cape Verde and Lesotho are the other countries. Instead they opted for a joint bid of the …

2026 world cup.JPG

read more via Daily Post Nigeria –

Get More Nigeria Sports News
Last edited by a moderator: