Business Fayose’s Ekiti Omitted as FG Releases N388.304b Bailout To 17 States [LIST AND BREAKDOWN]


Social Member
The Federal Government has released N388.304 Billion to 17 States as part of the N522 Billion bailout funds approved by President Muhammadu Buhari for some states with Governor Ayo Fayose's Ekiti State omitted from the first batch.

buhari budget.jpg

Rivers State, Lagos, Delta and Akwa Ibom State tops the List of gainers.

See the list below:

bailout states 2.PNG

Source: Naijahelm