Politics INEC announces date for re-run election in 12 states – Daily Post Nigeria

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed January 25 for the conduct of 28 court-ordered state, federal constituency and senatorial elections across 12 states of the federation.

Festus Okoye, National Commissioner and Chairman, Information and Voter Education who disclosed this at the commission’s 51st regular meeting …


Read more via Daily Post Nigeria – https://ift.tt/2qmC694

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: