Politics [List] 24 PDP Politicians That Defected To APC After Buhari Won The 2015 Presidential Election



Naija politics is that of where the 'chop money' is, that's where we are going. This is one of the factors responsible for defections in the country. Politicians change party as if they are changing clothes, just as someone without idea or ideologies.


Wherever the national cake swings, there we go.

Here are the names of those politicians:

1. Former Edo state Governor, Osarhemen Osunbor
2. Edo PDP governorship candidate Maj-Gen. Charles Arhiavbere (rtd)
3. Gbemisola Saraki
4. Ondo state gubernatorial candidate in 2012, Dr. Olusola Oke
5. Jigawa State deputy governor, Ahmad Mahmud
6. Brigadier Gen Chris Onja (rtd)
7. Former AGF Michael Aondoakaa
8. Mrs. Ayoka Lawani (Oyo PDP)
9. Majority Leader in the Gombe State House of Assembly Hon. Mamman Alkalio
10. Mother of the former State Governor, Eunice Uzor Kalu
11. Former member of the House of Representatives, Hon Nnanna Uzor Kalu
12. Former Chief of Staff to Governor Theodore Orji, Mr. Mascot Uzor Kalu
13. Legal adviser of the outlawed Ombatse militia group, Zamani Allumaga
14. Former Deputy Senate Majority Leader, Jonathan Zwingina
14. Former Minister of External Affairs, Idi Hong
15. Serving Senator, Bello Tukur
16. Serving Senator, Ahmed Barata
17. PDP Chief, Sadiq Haske
18. Former military governor of Kaduna and Katsina States, Gen. Lawrence Onoja, rtd
19. Former PDP, governorship aspirant in Benue State,Dr Mathias Oyigeya
20. Former Chief of Staff to Senate President-David Mark, Chief Agbo Oga
21.Former PDP Benue Chairman,Chief Mike Iduma
22. Former PDP Benue Chairman,Major Lawrence Ugbo, rtd
23. Former member of the Benue State Executive Council, Barrister Peter Ochijele
24. Former Ondo State Deputy Governor, Alli Olanusi