The Board and shareholders of MRS Oil Nigeria Plc have resolved at the recently-held Annual General Meeting (AGM), to re-elect Chief Dr Amobi Daniel Nwokafor, and Andrew Oghenevo Gbodume as Directors.

Also, the oil and gas company elected Priscilla Thorpe-Monclus, Priscilla Ogwemoh, and …


Read more via Nairametrics –

Get more: Nigeria Business News