Results from the polling units involved in the Osun rerun election have revealed that the All Progressives Congress’ candidate, Gboyega Oyetola, may be declared the winner of the Osun State governorship election.

The rerun took place in seven polling units in four local governments areas in the state. …

osun candidate.JPG

Read more via Punch Newspapers –

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: