The six governors in the South-South geo-political zone of the country said they have mapped out strategies to harness non-oil potentials to comparatively lead the nation’s export zones to earn foreign exchange for the economic growth.

The governors – Godwin Obaseki of Edo State; Serieke Dickson of Bayelsa; Nyesom …

obaseki new.JPG

Read more via Newtelegraph –

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: