Politics South-West Meeting: LIST Of Powerful APC Cabals That Attended



The All Progressives Congress, APC south west reconciliation meeting may have ended on an icy note On Thursday as former Lagos State governor, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu reportedly left midway of the meeting.

The first round of the meeting in the Executive Chamber of the Oyo State Governor’s Office lasted about four hours with all invitees in attendance safe the Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives, Mr. Lasun Yusuf.
The meeting, which was reportedly brokered by Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State had in attendance the following:

1. The former National Chairman of the party, Chief Bisi Akande,

2. APC Leader, Bola Ahmed Tinubu,

3. Former Ogun state governor Olusegun Osoba,

4. APC Deputy National Chairman, Engr Segun Oni,

5. Senate Chief Whip, Senator Olusola Adeyeye,

6. Majority Leader, House of Representatives, Femi Gbagabiamila,

7. Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwumi Ambode,

8. Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State

9. Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State


TRENDING: APC South-West Meeting: Tinubu, Allies Walk Out Angrily As Fayemi Laughs, Sings

Others are

10. Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola, former governor of Osun State,

11. Niyi Adebayo, former governor of Ekiti State,

12. Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun,

13. Minister of Information, Alhaji Lai Mohammed,

14. Minister of Communications, Mr. Adebayo Shittu,

15. Minister of Works, Power and Housing, Mr. Babatunde Fashola and

16. Professor Isaac Adewole, Minister of Health.