ajimobi's commisioners list

  1. K

    Politics Alaafin’s Daughter, Soun’s Son Makes Ajimobi’s 14-man Commisioner List

    Oyo State House of Assembly yesterday announced the names of the 14 Commissioner- nominees forwarded to it by Governor Abiola Ajimobi. Also read was a list of eight members to constitute the State Independent Electoral Commission, OYSIEC. The names of the commissioners include the son of...