sani omolori

  1. P

    Politics Clerk Appointment: 7 National Assembly Commissioners Back Saraki

    Seven members of the 12-man national assembly service commission have rejected the appointment of Mohammed Sani-Omolori as the new clerk of the assembly. The commissioners conveyed their decision in a letter to Adamu Fika, chairman of the commission. They contended that Ben Efeturi, the deputy...