The 22 governors of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) have begun moves to rally necessary support for the Senate Leader, Senator Ahmad Lawan, towards his emergence as the Senate president of the ninth National Assembly.....


Read more via Thisdaylive Newspaper –

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: