Governors of the six South-west states of Ekiti, Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Osun and Oyo yesterday in Ibadan, said they were committed to protect the lives and property of their people and vowed to put their....


Read more via Thisdaylive Newspaper –

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: