Entertainment Timaya Releases New Album, 'Epiphany,' Tracklist Photo

Timaya, rave singer, Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa and CEO of DM Records has released his 5th solo album titled 'Epiphany.'

The album boasts of 16 songs with 4 bonus/additional tracks. As expected, his previous hit singles over the past year, like Ekoloma Demba, Ukwu and Bom Bom Remix (with Sean Paul) are also on the album.

Major features on the album include Olamide, Phyno, Terry G, Patoranking, Shina Peters and 2baba, with production credits going to Young D, Orbeat, Sarz, Popito, Masterkraft, T-Spize, Jez Blenda, Drey Beatz and Kenny.

#TimayaEpiphany #TimayaLatestAlbum


Timaya Epiphany Tracklist new album cover.jpg