As reactions continued to trail the judgment of the Supreme Court on Imo gubernatorial election, nine lawmakers of Imo State House of Assembly, yesterday, defected to All Progressives Congress, APC, to join the government …

hope and emeka.JPG

Read more via Vanguard News –

Get More Nigeria Political News
Last edited by a moderator: