Metro What Donald Trump’s Newly Announced Travel Ban Restriction on Nigerian Immigrants Means – BellaNaija

According to The Tribune, Donald Trump‘s administration announced on Friday that will begin restraining immigrants from Nigeria, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Eritrea, Sudan and Tanzania from entering the U.S.

The new restriction comes three years after Donald Trump travel ban was first announced, which barred people from several Muslim-majority nations from …


Read more via BellaNaija –

Get More Nigeria Metro News
Last edited by a moderator: